Trained Teachers

Abby Paloma NYC, Pawling, NY USA abby@farmtoyoga.com www.abbypaloma.com
Aimee McCabe Brooklyn, NY USA aimee.marie.mccabe@gmail.com aimeemccabe.com/yoga
Akiko Umezawa Tokyo, Japan umekoyoga@yahoo.co.jp
Alana Kessler Brooklyn, NY USA alana@sanghayoganyc.com www.sanghayoganyc.com
Alice Bongiovanni Wisniewski (“BW”) Flemington, NJ USA yogaandreiki01@gmail.com
Amy Dara Hochberg Washington, DC USA info@amydara.com www.amydara.com
Ani Weinstein Brooklyn, NY USA ani@yogawithani.org www.yogawithani.org
Ann Flory Cincinnati, Ohio USA ann3796@gmail.com www.cincyyoga.net
Barbara Beatus Long Island, NY USA Bjbeatus@gmail.com www.bjoyfulyoga.com
Beatrice Cheong Falls Church, VA USA beacheong@hotmail.com
Becca Roberts Fishkill, NY USA B.Roberts_Yoga@yahoo.com http://www.facebook.com/becca.robertsyoga
Beth Lee Ferriola Eastport, NY USA yogabythebay@optonline.net www.yogabythebay.vpweb.com
Beth Kacel Gainesville, FL USA beth.kacel@gmail.com
Cara Anselmo New York, NY USA caralanselmo@gmail.com www.caraanselmo.com
Carole Pepe Frenchtown, NJ USA yogaforcancercare@gmail.com www.Yoga-Loka.com
Carolyn Long Laguna Niguel, CA USA carolynlongyoga@ymail.com
Catherine Kapphahn Astoria, NY USA cvkapphahn@aol.com
Cheryl Guertin Hartford, CT USA clguertin@gmail.com
Chris McMillan New York, NY USA littlechrissiemac@hotmail.com
Christine Ahearn Brightwaters, NY USA cahearn@optonline.net yoga.girl.2007@gmail.com
Danielle Lee New York, NY USA danielle.lee.mf@gmail.com www.dlmoveablefeast.com
Dawn A. Curtis Vienna, Virginia dawn@eastmeetswestcenter.com www.eastmeetswestcenter.com
Deb Brennan New Canaan, CT USA dbrennan327@gmail.com
Debbie Amsden Munster, IN USA debraamsden@sbcglobal.net www.thoughtsandmoments.com
Deborah Freeman Worcester, MA USA debofreeman@aol.com -
Deborah Ryan Bellmore, NY USA deborah@pinkwarrioryoga.com www.pinkwarrioryoga.com
Deborah Ryan deborahryan516@gmail.com -
Debra D. Carter Babylon, NY USA creativedebbie7@aol.com www.ahealthyandhappyu.com
Denise Powers New Jersey, USA cheeka0@gmail.com
Devin Batey Bigler Houston, TX USA dbbigler@aol.com
Diane L. Nickelberg Norwalk, CT USA dnyogini@gmail.com
Diane Roseman Montreal, Quebec, Canada roseman.diane2@gmail.com
Dodie Georgiades Boonton, NJ USA RelaxRR@verizon.net RelaxRestoreRenew.com
Donna Bonin Groveland, MA USA angelsiddha@gmail.com www.believeandblossom.com
Donna Marie Franchetti Voorhees, NJ USA Saritayoga@verizon.net
Donna Wilson Philadelphia, PA USA donna@travelingyogamat.com www.travelingyogamat.com
Doris Szeto Northampton, MA USA yogawithdoris@yahoo.com www.littleyogaspace.com
Eleanor Moody Arlington, VA USA eleanor.moody@gmail.com info@ekadasa-yoga-wellbeing.com
Elif Sari Istanbul, Turkey elfmetu@hotmail.com www.yoginist.com
Elizabeth Bicherl Portland, Maine USA elizabethbicherl@gmail.com facebook.com/elizabethbicherlyoga
Ellen E. Cleary Huntington, NY USA Ellen@PinkWarriorYoga.com www.PinkWarriorYoga.com
Elyse Sparkes Brooklyn, NY USA esparkes@gmail.com www.sparkeswellness.com
Eric Pettigrew NYC, Hamptons, Long Island, NY USA holisticlifeworks@gmail.com www.holisticlifeworks.com
Erin Teufel New York, NY USA erin.teufel@gmail.com
Evelyn Lisojo Scotch Plains, NJ USA evelyn@mysacredyoga.com www.mysacredyoga.com
Faye Rose Eagleville, Pa USA Fayerosepilates@gmail.com artandsoulyoga.com
Frances E. Diaz West Islip, NY USA Francesdiaz61@Mac.com Yogaflex4U@gmail.com
Francisca Marzullo Santiago, RM, Chile santoshi@sanayoga.com www.sanayoga.com
Gail Colton Marshfield, MA USA gailcolton@hotmail.com
Gale Brock McLean, VA USA gale.brock@cox.net
Gayle Walder Highland Park, IL USA gayl@ahimsaglobalyoga.com www.ahimsaglobalyoga.com
Gayle Walder hpgayl@gmail.com www.gaylwalder.com
Georgia Stormes Tully, NY USA gstormes@gmail.com
Gibert Katz New York, NY, USA gil@yogagil.com www.yogagil.com
Heide Ratliff Princeton NJ USA ratliff.heide@gmail.com
Heidi Woschnak Perth, Australia heidi.woschnak@gmail.com www.urbansoulliving.com.au
Inger DeGroat Greenwich, CT USA idegroat@sbcglobal.net
Ingrid Yang Chicago, IL USA contact@ingridyang.com www.ingridyang.com
Jan Gates Rochester, NY USA ladygates@aol.com www.studiomove.org
Jeannine Bishop Barrington, IL USA bishop.jeannine@gmail.com -
Jennifer Brilliant Brooklyn, NY USA Jennifer@JenniferBrilliant.com www.JenniferBrilliant.com
Jennifer Denham Wilmington, DE USA jenrog2002@yahoo.com -
Jennifer Farthing New York City, NY USA Jenergized@gmail.com Jenergized.com
Jennifer Haas Larchmont, NY USA Jrjmh@aol.com -
Jennifer Racioppi Brooklyn, NY USA jenn.racioppi@gmail.com -
Jennifer Vafakos Hoboken, NJ USA theyogacollectivehoboken@gmail.com theyogacollectivehoboken.com
Jennifer Young Pittsfield, MA USA jen14.young@gmail.com www.jenneyoung.com
Joana LaPlaca Cleveland, OH USA jrlap1959@yahoo.com -
JoAnn Accorsini Smithtown, NY USA maya731@optonline.net -
Joyce Craig Washington, DC USA joyce.in.dc@gmail.com
Judi Hark Croton-on-Hudson, NY USA judihark@gmail.com -
Kaori Kokita Osaka, Japan kaolindalinda@gmail.com kaoriyogalife.blog27.fc2.com
Karen Armstrong Rochester, NY USA, karen_armstrong68@yahoo.com -
Karen Carter Mineola, NY USA kcloveyoga@aol.com www.kmcwellness.com
Karen Gagnier Bryn Mawr, PA USA kcgagnier@verizon.net -
Kate English Brooklyn, NY USA katecenglish@gmail.com -
Kathinka Soendergaard Denmark, Copenhagen info@gayacph.dk Kathinka@gayacph.dk
Kathy Hegert Menasha, WI USA island@northnet.net -
Kati Walker Chatham, NJ USA Walker4x@verizon.net -
Katie Greene Brooklyn, NY USA greenekatiem@gmail.com
Kelly Considine New York, NY USA kelconchshell@gmail.com www.survivoryoga.com
Kirti K. Daryanani Curaçao, Dutch Caribbean Info@kirtana168.com www.kirtana168.com
Kitty Blincoe Bergen & Essex Counties, NJ, NYC USA sharanyayoga@gmail.com www.sharanyayoga.com
Kristin Caccavale Cranford, NJ USA kcaccavale1@verizon.net -
Kristina Gilberto Manchester, CT USA kabgilly@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/pnkyoga
Laura Grottano Northport, NY USA lauragrottano@yahoo.com
Laurie Trigilio Phoenix, AZ USA laurietrigilio@gmail.com
Leanne Davis Washington, DC USA leannedavisyoga@gmail.com www.leannedavisyoga.com
Leigh Rousseau Scotch Plains, NJ USA leighjenny@comcast.net -
Linda Evans Marshfield, MA USA lindasanas@hotmail.com -
Linda Hacker Holbrook, NY USA createspace@optonline.net svadharmayogaproject.com
Lisa Galindo-Straker Queens, NY, USA lgalstr023@gmail.com
Lisa Zebro Woodmere, NY USA lisazebro@earthlink.net
Liz Lawler Brooklyn, NY USA bibisjane@gmail.com -
Lori Palace Short Hills, NJ USA LPalace@Verizon.net -
Lorien Neargarder San Jose, CA USA Yogabylorien@gmail.com yogabylorien.com
Lyndsae Rinio Chicago, IL USA yoga@lyndsae.com www.lyndsae.com
Lynne Dreyer Washington, DC USA jacdrey@rcn.com
Lynne Valides Vienna, VA USA lynnevaldes@inspiredflowyoga.com
Madelyn Freundlich New York, NY USA Madelyn@tulaayogaandfitness.com www.tulaayogaandfitness.com
Malu Doherty Southboro, MA USA maludoherty@gmail.com www.maludoherty.com
Margi Clifford Anchorage, AK USA yogaformentalhealth@gmail.com
Margie Satinsky Durham, NC USA msatinsky@nc.rr.com
Martha Hernandez Flemington, NJ USA yogabymartha@gmail.com yogabymartha.com
Mary C. Leonard Cambridge, MD USA mleonard@bcctv.net
Maura Bradley Manasquan, NJ USA yogamaura@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/YogaMaura
Maureen Delaney Foxboro, MA USA maureend5@yahoo.com
Merri Micale Mueller Fairfield County, CT USA Merri@mmmyoga.com www.mmmyoga.com
Michelle Doyle Hoboken, NJ, USA b.balancedmd@yahoo.com
Mimi Cukier New York, NY USA starlite005@sympatico.ca
Mimi Ferraro New York, NY USA mimiferraro@gmail.com www.mimiferraro.com
Molly Cody Montclair, NJ USA mollycody@gmail.com
Nancy Adams Richfield, WI USA nimiadams@gmail.com
Narisara Vanichanan New York, NY USA narisara.yoga@gmail.com www.narisara.org
Natalie Ashton Peters Austin, TX USA natalie@ashtonfoundation.org www.ashtonfoundation.org
Olivia Haggerty New York, NY USA olivia.banaszak@gmail.com
Pamela Cauthen Meriwether Columbia, SC USA Pmeriwether@sc.rr.com www.pamelayoga.com
Patricia Link Oakland Gardens, NY USA plink867@yahoo.com
Reina Tendler Short Hills, NJ USA reinamindy@gmail.com sunmoonrayna@comcast.net
Rene Sier Gilman, IL USA renee30369@yahoo.com
Rita Trieger Queens, Westchester, NY. Fairfield County, CT. USA ritatude@yahoo.com ritatude.blogspot.com
Sally G. Ingalls Ft. Meyers, FLA USA Sally@universallyoga.com www.universallyoga.com
Sarah Meredith Brooklyn, NY USA sarah@yogainsideout.org www.yogainsideout.org
Seema Kinger Central Jersey, NJ USA
Sharon Holly Los Angeles, CA USA sharon@sharonholly.com
Shirley Hill New York, NY USA hi2shirl@aol.com -
Stephanee Howell Virginia Beach, VA USA seacowdream@yahoo.com
Stephanie Petrillo Gould Mamaroneck, NY USA stephaniegould77@gmail.com -
Susan Herman Montclair, NJ USA hermans37@hotmail.com
Susan Hilburger Las Vegas, NV USA shilburg@msn.com
Susan Martin Leesburg, VA USA Sunnydaie9@aol.com
Susan Marx Colchester, VT USA vtmarx@yahoo.com
Sylvia del Valle Garcia North Vancouver, Canada sylviadvg@gmail.com www.yogafortheloveofit.com
Tami Combs Louisville, KY & Southern IN USA mailtaminow@yahoo.com
Tanya Sessions Winter Park, FL USA tanyasb17@yahoo.com
Tari Prinster New York, NY USA tarip@earthlink.net tari@tariprinster.com
Terry Ariano Pawling, NY USA tariano@comcast.net www.theyogascape.com
Theresa Bates Brewster, NY USA out2paint7@gmail.com www.basilyoga.com
Toni Bravo Fresno/Modesto, CA USA laneneonate@gmail.com
Trena Rauner Englewood, NJ USA trena.r@gmail.com -
Wendy Crumpler Mt Pleasant, SC wendy.crumpler@gmail.com
Yael BenReuven New York, NY USA yogayael.ny@gmail.com www.yogayael.com
Yanique Fletcher Oslo, Norway Yanique@YogaYanique.com www.YogaYanique.com